The Cache: Technology Expert's Forum
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. September 21, 2019, 06:29:27 AM

Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: dreamweaver? anyone use it? i got a question.  (Read 2634 times)
nutballs
Administrator
Lifer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5627


Back in my day we had 9 planets


View Profile
« on: June 06, 2010, 09:37:33 PM »

I am using DW and Contribute for a client project.

Anyone know if there is a way to generate a sitemap page from a template?
Also, how about a google xml sitemap?
Logged

I could eat a bowl of Alphabet Soup and shit a better argument than that.
perkiset
Olde World Hacker
Administrator
Lifer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 10096



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2010, 10:55:31 PM »

ROFLMAO ROFLMAO ROFLMAO

The Jedi Master asks for help with a toaster.

ROFLMAO ROFLMAO ROFLMAO
Logged

It is now believed, that after having lived in one compound with 3 wives and never leaving the house for 5 years, Bin Laden called the U.S. Navy Seals himself.
nutballs
Administrator
Lifer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5627


Back in my day we had 9 planets


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2010, 11:07:48 PM »

lol i know.

i cant use any dynamic scripting languages server side. So i had to pick a CMS that spits out static HTML. actually works really well. Im pleasantly surprised.

But I cant find a way to spit out a sitemap, XML-google, or human version.

which is weird considering how much crap is in this thing.
Logged

I could eat a bowl of Alphabet Soup and shit a better argument than that.
deregular
Expert
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 172


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2010, 12:32:45 AM »

http://tinyurl.com/27lkw2g

Seriously though. I found this.. dunno if it helps.

http://www.adobe.com/cfusion/exchange/index.cfm?event=extensionDetail&extid=1026586
Logged
isthisthingon
Global Moderator
Lifer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2879



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2010, 11:13:59 AM »

lmgtfy  ROFLMAO
Logged

I would love to change the world, but they won't give me the source code.
nutballs
Administrator
Lifer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5627


Back in my day we had 9 planets


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2010, 12:44:40 PM »

that plugin would work, if i could actually download it... I think it doesnt actually exist.
Logged

I could eat a bowl of Alphabet Soup and shit a better argument than that.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Perkiset's Place Home   Best of The Cache   phpMyIDE: MySQL Stored Procedures, Functions & Triggers
Politics @ Perkiset's   Pinkhat's Perspective   
cache
mart
coder
programmers
ajax
php
javascript
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.2 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC
Seo4Smf v0.2 © Webmaster's Talks


Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!