The Cache: Technology Expert's Forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. September 18, 2019, 12:24:31 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: where to buy fast anonymous proxies ?  (Read 5952 times)
NYDAz
Expert

The Night Stalker

View Profile
« on: September 19, 2009, 09:23:33 AM »

anyone knows a good vendor ? For PPPOE ?

what's up?
kurdt
Lifer

paha arkkitehti

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2009, 10:31:38 AM »

I have some experience in buying proxies and just trust me when I say that you really want to specify a little better what you want or else you'll end up with scraped public proxies that die in record time or don't work at all.

I met god and he had nothing to say to me.
NYDAz
Expert

The Night Stalker

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2009, 10:39:09 AM »

let's say that I want to keep my anonimity at the highest level !

In every thing I do

what's up?
NYDAz
Expert

The Night Stalker

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2009, 01:55:49 AM »

I'm testing a VPN ... I'll let you guys know the results !

Wink

what's up?
svakanda
Expert

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2009, 10:11:40 AM »

Hey NYDaz,

I have not tried this little company out, but they came to me with a recommendation, and I plan to in the future.  It looks like a pretty good deal.

https://secure.uniqueinternetservices.com/index.html#20K

for $35 / mo

Fast 20K Regular Access Proxy Servers  - This product allows you to use up to 15 sockets at one time on our Socks5 or HTTP proxy servers. These proxies can be directly configured inside your Internet programs that have proxy and firewall settings.

All of our proxy servers work with secure pages.